Excavation services

Read Why Toronto Area Clients Recommend Mancuso Paving

Mancuso Paving Limited has been committed to customer satisfaction since 1966, and our success shows in our client’s referrals. Here are some of our most recent recommendations.


Do you need a new asphalt driveway, interlocking pavers or landscaping? Please contact us in Etobicoke for service in the Toronto area or Southern Ontario.



Circular Driveway Paved

April, 2016

Mancuso paving did a great job doing our large circular driveway! They came when they said they were going to, they stuck to the price they quoted and did precisely what they promised. Removed all broken pavement, fixed our grading and paved a beautiful new driveway. We would definitely recommend Mancuso!


Reviewer on www.HomeStars.com



Rebuilt a Retaining Wall

March, 2016

We hired Mancuso Paving to repave our driveway two years ago. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. The whole staff from the sales rep to the crew were all very knowledgeable and professional. Recently I hired them again to rebuild my retaining wall and once again they have surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend Mancuso to anyone looking to get work done. Its been 2 years since we did our driveway and it still looks fantastic!


Reviewer on www.HomeStars.com



Driveway Paving Interlock

February 01, 2014, Toronto

Mancuso Paving was the right choice for us; I’ve looked around. Frank Spano, was the perfect gentleman, he was professional and answered every question I asked. The price was fair and the workers he has were amazing, very patient and polite. The job came out so beautiful, very pleased with Mancuso Paving. Thanks a lot, Frank.


Steph, Toronto



Driveway Replacement

August 11, 2013

This is a long-overdue review, as I had Mancuso do my driveway a couple of years ago. I had spoken to a few paving companies, but Veli said a few things that told me they were the right company to go with. For example, he explained a couple of options for the base and how it would affect the cost and timing of the project. He also wouldn't give me a firm date for when the paving would actually happen, but a realistic best guess since his crew's schedule can be delayed by rain days. Veli called me once or twice a week after the base was prepared about the pavers’ schedule. With a bit of luck, a project in the area finished early a couple weeks later, and Veli called to let me know a crew would be by the following afternoon. I couldn't be happier with the result – as I said, this project was done a couple of years ago and the driveway still looks perfect.


Richard, Toronto



New Driveway

July 02, 2013

Frank was a pleasure to deal with, and the crew who did the job was extremely competent and did an amazing job. I truly did receive a top-rate product for a very fair price. I run a masonry contracting company in Toronto and appreciate a good organization when I see it. Top marks for Mancuso Paving.


David, Oakville

Click to enlarge

Excavation & Repaving of 62-Foot Attached Driveway

November 22, 2012

I am a first-time home owner and inherited a crumbling driveway. After calling several places on HomeStars & Yellowpages.ca, the people at Mancuso returned my call promptly. Frank came over to look at the job and worked around my other contractor’s time lines. The job was done in 2 parts, which worked out perfectly for my deck builder. The final phase was done on one of the hottest days this summer, and it went smooth as silk. It was a pleasure dealing with Frank and his crew. My neighbours were so impressed they asked for a quote too. Thanks, Frank and crew. You made my house look new again!


Sandra, Etobicoke



Driveway Repaving and Drain Repair

July 28, 2012

I contacted several paving and trench drain repair companies. Veli handed me the most professional looking quote. Many of the other companies had scribbles on a piece of paper, and in the end I had no clue what I would be paying for. My mistake was that I contacted them too late in the season, but they were able to complete my job right before frost (Oct 30). My advice to others is, get this done earlier in the year. They also offered the most competitive price for the quality of work they gave (thickness of paving, the fact that they allowed ground to settle for 2+ weeks, and industrial type drain). It has been over 6 months and the colour has faded (I did not get the sealant), and there are some small dents due to some heavy trucks having gone on my driveway. They gave me a guarantee, so I am sure they would come fix small dents if I called them. I recommend Mancuso


Karin, Toronto



Driveway Repaving

June 26, 2012

We used Mancuso Paving to re-pave our 50-year-old driveway and the inside of our 100-year-old garage in May. They came when they said they would. They did the work as quoted in their estimate. Their paving crew was careful of our neighbour’s parking pad and our garden, and they dealt with the problem of paving under our garage door beautifully. We are very pleased with their work and would recommend Mancuso Paving to any of our friends.


Robert, Toronto



Large Driveway

May 27, 2012

The Mancuso team just completed my large circular driveway. Perfect job. Always on time. Polite, nice guys. Easy to deal with. Best quote I received out of four as well – and I knew what specs I wanted in advance. So it's not just a perfect job but also the best price. I just liked and trusted Frank their rep, who happens to be one of two brothers who are running it daily. The other brother is hands-on in the actual paving. There was a large tree root they needed to remove and came back immediately when I called that the arborist had removed the tree. Mancuso did a fine job of this as well. Plus I added the request to bury a couple 3" ABS pipes as cross-driveway sprinkler and electric conduit, no problem. Personally, I'm as pleased as can be – I'd never call anyone else for my paving work, either privately or commercially. I happen to be a very experienced commercial builder, not just a homeowner, so know excellent from average.


P, Toronto



Driveway

March 31, 2012

We had Mancuso Paving asphalt our driveway. They did a fantastic job which has lasted for more than three years now. Their price was the best we received and their service was good as well.


Tony, Brampton

Copyright Mancuso Paving Limited 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice